Birth, Old Age, Disease and Death – The Eternal Law of Human Life Birth, old age, disease and death are no longer a strange concept to those who…

sinh lao benh tu

Birth, old age, sickness and death are no longer strange concepts to Asians. Understanding birth, old age, illness and death will help us make more meaningful use of our time. However, not everyone understands the origin and application of this rule in life. In the article below, Buddhist items will share with you detailed information about the law of birth, aging, illness and death.

congenital tuberculosis

Birth, old age, sickness and death is a law that everyone has to pass through.

I. What is birth, old age and death?

Birth, old age, sickness and death are not only an inevitable law that pervades the lives of people but also all things in this world. Of these four stages, aging or disease may spare some, but everyone has to go through birth and death. So, we should keep our mind calm and cool to accept everything, live a peaceful and happy life.

  • Birth: The beginning, considered to be the birth, birth or beginning of a new life.
  • Old Man: After living for a long time, not only the human body but all things in the universe will mature and become old.
  • Illness is such a condition which if not controlled, it will enter into the state of death, which is also the main cause of death.
  • Death is the final point of this law, the end of human life and is inevitable.

Second. Where do birth and death come from?

This rule has its roots in Buddhism. birth, old age, sickness and death Buddha Shakyamuni enlightened and applied the first sutta Xuan Falun with its main content called the Four Noble Truths. In addition, the Four Noble Truths, also known as the Four Noble Truths, are considered the Four Noble Truths in Buddhism.

See also  The Sutra of Suffering and Avoidance Bach Vai Mantra The Bach Vai Mantra is one of the famous sutras, which is popular among Buddhists...

congenital tuberculosis

The law of birth, old age and disease was enlightened by Buddha Shakyamuni

  • The truth of suffering is the truth about suffering: According to the first truth, all things have the nature of suffering and are not perfect. Unfulfilled desires, contact with people and things we do not like, or separation from things we love are all considered suffering.
  • These are explained with a deep understanding that there are five aggregates (form, sensation, perception, mental structures and consciousness are the 5 factors that make up the entire human body and mind) and they are all suffering.

  • The first truth is the truth about the origin of suffering: craving, the desire to satisfy desire, the satisfaction of becoming, and the satisfaction of cessation are the causes leading to suffering. The world also arises from such desires.
  • The truth of cessation is the truth of cessation of suffering: If craving is eliminated from the root, then suffering can also be eliminated.
  • The truth of the path is the truth about the path leading to the cessation of suffering: all things can lead to the cessation of suffering through the great eightfold path.
  • Third. How does the law of birth-old age-disease-death apply in life?

    In Feng Shui, because the stairs connect the floors together, it is seen as a flow of energy. Therefore, the design of stairs is a very important step in the construction of a house and should be given special attention.

    In the law of reciprocity:

    • The first level is: Birth
    • Level 2: Old
    • Level 3: Illness
    • Fourth Rank: Death
    • Fifth Level: Birth

    When making stairs, it is best to count the number of stairs that fall in the “birth” sign. We can calculate with the formula 4n+1 (n is the number of repetitions). In addition, it is necessary to pay attention to the sunlight of the stairs when building a house, in order to avoid misfortune, bring good luck and peace to the owners of the house.

    See also  What are the four pillars of Mindfulness? The four foundations of consciousness, meaning the four senses of body, emotion, mind, and dharma, is a much-used term in Buddhism, which is understood as...

    congenital tuberculosis

    The law of birth, old age, sickness and death is applied in the selection of Feng Shui rings

    IV. Choosing a Feng Shui Ring According to the Law of Birth – Old Age – Illness

    Feng Shui bracelets have long been believed to be objects capable of regulating life force, attracting luck, good fortune and good health to the wearer. Therefore, the choice of the number of beads on the Feng Shui bracelet is also a matter of concern. For rings made of stone beads or wooden beads like agarwood, you should choose a number of beads that is divisible by 4 according to the law of birth, old age, disease and death and the remainder 1 comes in the birth word.

    If your wrist size doesn’t match the number of beads above, choose an odd number of beads on the bracelet, such as a chain of 13, 17, 19, 21 or 108 beads. Never wear a bracelet with 4 beads as it will come under the spell of death, which will lead to many difficulties and bring bad luck to the wearer.

    You should also consider choosing a feng shui stone ring with similar colors and avoid colors that are incompatible with your fortune according to the law of the five elements.

    In addition to the color of the feng shui stone ring, you should also pay attention to the quality of the ring by choosing iconic addresses to use to bring luck, fortune and avoid misfortune.

    Above is a summary of the most detailed information about the law of birth, aging and death Buddhist objects share. Hopefully, through this article, you will understand the basics, meaning as well as know how to apply this law in your life to bring more luck and peace.

    Wish you Amitabh Buddha!